hello world!
Locations
We will position your brand with pinpoint accuracy and get people talking about you
We will position your brand with pinpoint accuracy and get people talking about you
Services Overview
Our philosophy is simple
What's your story? Your story, your values and your brand message are the things that make you unique. We help you identify these key elements so that you can get right to the heart of your target group. Efficient, pragmatic, sustainable: we deliver brand strategy, public relations/media relations, social media and digital marketing, all out of one reliable hand.
Learn more
Services that will help you to get ahead
Expertise you can trust
Clear positioning and good visibility form the basis for any successful marketing strategy. We create a comprehensive communications strategy for you and implement it with a high degree of efficiency: with social media marketing and media relations work, with the best digital tools and reliable partners. And above all, with a huge amount of experience from the many years we have spent working as trusted consultants for world-famous brands.
Learn more
Show all news
The Grunding Purpose Strategy - Ein Buch von Markus Kramer
RESPONSIBLE INVESTEMENT BRAND INDEX (RIBI)
Our annual Responsible Investment Brand Index RIBI™ for the global asset management industry provides unique insights into brand architecture engagement and execution.
Markus Kramz
Learn more
What
our clients say
THE EXPERTS IN MARKET STRATEGY
About Brand Affairs
Brand Affairs have been offering their services in Zurich and across the whole of Switzerland since 2006. Our team of 20+ consultants advises clients in the DACH region and across the world on brand strategy, public relations, and digital marketing.
LEARN MORE ABOUT US
Sign up to our Newsletter
Our Offices and Locations
For you on site. In Switzerland and internationally
Zurich
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Mühlebachstr. 8
CH - 8008 Zürich
+41 44 254 80 00
info@brandaffairs.ch
Lausanne
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Route de la Corniche 4
CH - 1066 Epalinges
+41 21 651 90 90
info@brandaffairs.ch
Standort Lausanne
Lugano
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Via Ciseri 3
CH-6900 Lugano
+41 44 254 80 00
info@brandaffairs.ch
Standort Lugano
Berlin
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Erkelenzdamm 29
10999 Berlin
+41 44 254 80 00
info@brandaffairs.ch
Standort Berlin
Dusseldorf
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
c/o Herz & Seele Pfalzstraße 2
40477 Düsseldorf
+49 211 16455203
info@brandaffairs.ch
Standort Düsseldorf
Vienna
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
c/o Felix Kemkes PR Consulting Stiftgasse 6/1
1070 Wien
+41 44 254 80 00
info@brandaffairs.ch
Standort Wien
London
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
c/o Cohn & Wolfe, Lynton House, 7-12 Tavistock Square
London WC1H 9LT
+41 44 254 80 00
info@brandaffairs.ch
Standort London

In addition, we are also happy to serve you nationwide in Lucerne, Bern and Basel

In addition, we are also happy to serve you nationwide in Lucerne, Bern and Basel

Contact us

PR agency Basel – Brand Affairs

We will position your brand with pinpoint accuracy and get people talking about you

Brand Affairs is a Swiss PR agency. We help medium-sized Swiss companies and subsidiaries of international corporations to tailor their stories precisely to their target groups, to set priorities, and to plan and implement the orchestration of the most suitable communications channels. 

We also provide our clients in Basel with comprehensive, personal and extremely effective services – using tried-and-tested strategies and frameworks, state-of-the-art tools and lots of creativity, we bring your messages to the heart of your target group. From the conception of your communications strategy and practical implementation both online and offline, through to networking and crisis communications, our highly experienced marketing experts will be happy to provide support to your company in Basel. 

The Brand Affairs all-round service covers all areas of your corporate communications:

We will make your brand visible and ensure precise positioning in the market – in Basel and throughout Switzerland, or across the world. To achieve this, we orchestrate a variety of marketing measures, which we have combined to form a highly efficient "communications engine" based on more than 15 years' experience. 

You can rely on our expertise, our technical know-how and our well-established networks. As a consulting agency, we have an objective, outside-in view of your company and are able to see the bigger picture. We recognise the potential in your brand and develop an emotional story to convey your values and your brand message – precisely tailored to your target audience, which we define and analyse with the help of state-of-the-art marketing tools, so that you can address their needs exactly. 

As a PR agency and communications consultancy, Brand Affairs offers companies in Basel all-round support and a direct, personal style of collaboration. We can deliver everything from under one roof: our agency will create a communications strategy for you and will also handle implementation – both online and offline, on all channels. 

Benefit from our expertise and our experience: we have been successfully serving Swiss SMEs as well as globally renowned brands such as Harley-Davidson and Chiquita since as far back as 2006. You can contact our Managing Partner Reto Zangerl on +41 44 254 8000 or at reto.zangerl@brandaffairs.ch

Contact Partner Reto
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Reto Zangerl
Contact Managing Partner Reto Zangerl
Reto Zangerl
+41 44 254 80 00
reto.zangerl@brandaffairs.ch
hello world!
magnifierchevron-leftchevron-right

hello world!
Standorte
Wir positionieren sie
punktgenau und bringen
sie ins gespräch
Wir positionieren sievpunktgenau und bringen sie ins gespräch
Zu unseren Leistungen
Unsere Philosophie ist einfach
What’s your story? Ihre Geschichte, Ihre Werte und Ihre Markenbotschaft sind das, was Sie als Unternehmen einzigartig macht. Wir helfen Ihnen, diesen Kern zu finden und damit ins Herz Ihrer Zielgruppe zu treffen. Effizient, pragmatisch, nachhaltig: Wir bieten Markenstrategie, Public Relations/Medienarbeit, Social Media und Digital Marketing aus einer Hand.
Mehr Erfahren
LEISTUNGEN, DIE
SIE VORANBRINGEN
Expertise, auf die Sie vertrauen können
Eine klare Positionierung und hervorragende Sichtbarkeit sind die Basis für den Erfolg jedes Unternehmens. Wir erstellen für Sie eine ganzheitliche Kommunikationsstrategie und setzen diese hocheffizient um. Dabei stehen Massnahmen in den Bereichen Public Relations, Social Media und Digital Marketing im Zentrum. Zu unseren Klienten zählen Schweizer KMU’s genauso wie die Niederlassungen internationaler Marken wie Harley-Davidson, Fielmann oder Miele.
Mehr Erfahren
Alle Neuigkeiten Anzeigen
The Grunding Purpose Strategy - Ein Buch von Markus Kramer
RESPONSIBLE INVESTMENT BRAND INDEX (RIBI)
Unser jährlicher Responsible Investment Brand Index RIBI™ für die globale Vermögensverwaltungsbranche bietet einzigartige Einblicke in das Engagement und die Umsetzung der Markenarchitektur.
Markus Kramz
mehr erfahren
Das sagen
unsere Kunden
DIE EXPERTEN IN
MARKEN­STRATEGIE
Über brand affairs
Brand Affairs ist seit 2006 in Zürich und der gesamten Schweiz tätig. Unser Team aus 20+ Consultants berät Kunden im DACH-Raum und international in den Bereichen Markenstrategie, Public Relations und Digital Marketing.
Mehr über uns Erfahren
Newsletter
abonnieren
Unsere Büros & Standorte
Für Sie vor Ort. In der Schweiz und international

Darüber hinaus betreuen wir Sie auch gerne überregional in Luzern, Bern und Basel

Darüber hinaus betreuen wir Sie auch gerne überregional in Luzern, Bern und Basel

Kontakt aufnehmen

PR-Agentur Basel – Brand Affairs

Wir positionieren Sie punktgenau und bringen Sie ins Gespräch

Brand Affairs ist eine Schweizer PR-Agentur. Wir helfen mittelständischen Schweizer Firmen sowie Niederlassungen internationaler Konzerne ihre Story passgenau auf ihre Zielgruppen zuzuschneiden, Prioritäten zu setzen und die Orchestrierung der geeigneten Kommunikationskanäle zu planen und umzusetzen. 

Auch unsere Kunden in Basel betreuen wir ganzheitlich, persönlich und vor allem äusserst effektiv – mit bewährten Strategien und Frameworks, hochmodernen Tools und viel Kreativität bringen wir Ihre Botschaften ins Herz Ihrer Zielgruppe. Von der Konzeption Ihrer Kommunikationsstrategie und der praktischen Umsetzung online und offline, übers Networking bis hin zur Krisenkommunikation stehen unsere erfahrenen Marketing-Experten Ihrer Firma in Basel zur Verfügung. 

Der Rundum-Service von Brand Affairs erstreckt sich über alle Bereiche Ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation:

Wir machen Ihre Marke sichtbar und sorgen für eine punktgenaue Positionierung am Markt – in Basel und der gesamten Schweiz oder auch international. Dafür orchestrieren wir eine Vielfalt an Marketing-Massnahmen, die wir nach mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung zu einer sehr effizienten “Communication Engine” gebündelt haben. 

Auf unser Fachwissen, unser technisches Know-how und unsere bewährten Netzwerke können Sie vertrauen. Als Beratungsagentur haben wir den objektiven Blick von aussen auf Ihr Unternehmen und schauen über den Tellerrand. Wir erkennen das Potenzial in Ihrer Marke und entwickeln eine emotionale Story für Ihre Werte und Ihre Markenbotschaft – genau passend zur Zielgruppe, die wir mit Hilfe modernster Marketing-Tools definieren und analysieren, um ihre Bedürfnisse exakt anzusprechen. 

Als PR-Agentur und Kommunikationsberatung bietet Brand Affairs für Unternehmen in Basel eine ganzheitliche Betreuung und eine direkte, persönliche Zusammenarbeit. Wir liefern alles aus einer Hand: Unsere Agentur erstellt Ihre Kommunikationsstrategie und setzt sie auch selbst um – online und offline, auf allen Kanälen. 

Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung: Wir betreuen seit 2006 erfolgreich Schweizer KMU sowie weltweit renommierte Marken wie Harley-Davidson oder Chiquita.

hello world!
magnifierchevron-leftchevron-right