hello world!
Locations
Case Studies

Opening pathways to performance


Context

Mercuri Urval is a global executive search and consulting firm. The company works with clients in the private and public sectors across all industries in over 60 countries. In Switzerland, Mercuri Urval has established itself as one of the best-known consultancies in the field of HR/Executive Search.
Challenge
Initially, the majority of Mercuri Urval's communications were managed from the head office in Stockholm. In order to successfully build Mercuri Urval's visibility in Switzerland as an expert and trusted advisor in HR matters, a targeted local strategy and efficient communication support was required.
Approach
In order to master the challenge, the focus is on targeted media work. The management of social media channels on LinkedIn, both by the company and by individual employees, ensures additional visibility. The production of a podcast further strengthens the consultancy's expert positioning. Media relations, LinkedIn and the podcast ensure long-term visibility for Mercuri Urval in Switzerland.
Mercuri Urval
Project
Media relations, social media, podcast
Industry
HR/Executive Search Consultancy
Partner

Country
Global, location Switzerland
Implementation
Since 2023, ongoing
Contact
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Result
The results show a significant increase in reach on LinkedIn, with a continuous and sustainable increase in followers. Mercuri Urval's visibility in Switzerland can be further increased through repeated media contributions and interviews. The podcast with well-known guests from the Swiss economy sets Mercuri Urval apart from the competition in Switzerland.
Mercuri Urval
Mercuri Urval
Sofia Hjort Lönegård
“The collaboration with Brand Affairs is extremely professional and efficient. Thanks to their support, we can significantly increase our presence in Switzerland and successfully position ourselves as a leading expert in our industry. By producing the ‘Leadership Transformation’ podcast, we can differentiate ourselves and reach our target group. Brand Affairs‘ expertise in communication strategy is crucial to our success, thank you very much!”
Sofia Hjort Lönegård
Head of Marketing and Communications, Mercuri Urval
Project
Media relations, social media, podcast
Industry
HR/Executive Search Consultancy
Partner

Country
Global, location Switzerland
Implementation
Since 2023, ongoing
Contact
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Back to all References
More
References
Show all References
Sign up to our Newsletter
magnifier

hello world!
Sites
Case Studies

Opening pathways to performance


Contexte

Mercuri Urval est une société de recrutement de cadres et de conseil en leadership active dans le monde entier. L'entreprise travaille avec des clients des secteurs privé et public couvrant toutes les branches dans plus de 60 pays. En Suisse, Mercuri Urval s'est établie comme l'une des entreprises de conseil les plus connues dans le domaine des RH/excutive search.
Challenge
Au début, la communication de Mercuri Urval était majoritairement gérée depuis le siège à Stockholm. Afin de développer efficacement la visibilité de Mercuri Urval en Suisse en tant qu'expert et conseiller de confiance en matière de RH, une stratégie locale et ciblée ainsi qu'un soutien efficient en matière de communication étaient souhaités.
Méthode
Pour relever ce défi, l'accent a été mis sur un travail médiatique ciblé. La gestion des canaux réseaux sociaux sur LinkedIn, tant du côté de l'entreprise que de plusieurs collaborateurs clés, assure une visibilité supplémentaire. La production d'un podcast renforce encore davantage le positionnement d'expert de l'entreprise de consulting. Les relations avec les médias, LinkedIn et le podcast assurent une visibilité à long terme de Mercuri Urval en Suisse.
Mercuri Urval
Projet
Relations avec les médias, réseaux sociaux, podcast
Industrie
Conseil en RH/Recherche de cadres
Partenaire

Pays
Global, Site Suisse
Mise en Œuvre
Depuis 2023, en cours
Contact
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Résultats
Les résultats montrent une augmentation significative de la portée sur LinkedIn avec une augmentation continue et durable du nombre de followers. Grâce à des apparitions récurrentes dans les médias et à des interviews, la visibilité de Mercuri Urval en Suisse est davantage renforcée. Le podcast avec des invités renommés de l'économie suisse permet à Mercuri Urval de se démarquer de ses concurrents en Suisse.
Mercuri Urval
Mercuri Urval
Sofia Hjort Lönegård
“La collaboration avec Brand Affairs est extrêmement professionnelle et efficace. Grâce à leur soutien, nous avons pu considérablement augmenter notre présence en Suisse et nous positionner avec succès en tant qu'expert leader dans notre secteur. La production du podcast "Leadership Transformation" nous permet de nous différencier et d'atteindre notre groupe cible. L'expertise de Brand Affairs en matière de stratégie de communication est décisive pour notre succès, merci beaucoup !"
Sofia Hjort Lönegård
Responsable du marketing et de la communication, Mercuri Urval
Project
Relations avec les médias, réseaux sociaux, podcast
Industry
Conseil en RH/Recherche de cadres
Partner

Country
Global, Site Suisse
Implementation
Depuis 2023, en cours
Contact
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Retour À Toutes Les Références
Newsletter
magnifier