hello world!
Locations
hello world!
Contents THAT resonateS
with your target audience

Content marketing – consulting, concept development & implementation at Brand Affairs

The right content for your communications

Good content marketing generates more contacts and boosts sales figures. Not through advertising, but by creating content that really inspires people. Success comes to those who use meaningful content to address their target audience, provide them with support, and create loyalty. This develops trust, which is arguably the most important currency in the 21st century.

As a content marketing agency, we map out the strategies that we will use to sharpen up your brand positioning and ensure greater visibility in the market, thereby gaining the trust of future customers. 

Depending on your objectives, we can either create content marketing campaigns that will have an impact in the short term, quickly generating a lot of reach, new traffic, and more sales – or long-term content marketing strategies, helping you gain trust and build a brand image, set up your own communications channels, establish stable Google rankings, and develop customer loyalty. 

Whichever option you choose, you can rely on our tried-and-tested frameworks and tools, as well as many years of experience in a range of industries. 

When Brand Affairs provides your content marketing strategy, we leave no stone unturned: first, we analyse your starting position and work with you to develop concrete goals, then we orchestrate a set of diverse measures to transform this vision into reality. 

We develop your story as well as a concept for how we will tell it. At the same time, we will help you gain a more precise understanding of your target group and show you how to tailor your communications activities so that they are exactly in line with their needs. As the architect of your content marketing strategy, Brand Affairs will guide you through the jungle of communications channels, tools, and platforms so that your target audience will be addressed in a way that really appeals to them – both online and offline. 

From concept through to implementation, we can provide all the necessary services:

  • Target group definition, development of personas 
  • Content audits, keyword research
  • Content and journey mapping and editorial planning
  • Content design and UX
  • Content creation (advertorials, video tutorials, whitepapers, magazines, etc.)
  • Definition of KPIs, tracking and monitoring
  • Content seeding and promotion (via SEO/SEM, PR, social media marketing, etc.)
  • Lead management

And finally, you will benefit from the resources that we make available to you as a consulting agency: our consultants and advisors have specific expertise in digital marketing and an extensive network of contacts, including experts in the relevant industries, both here in Switzerland and across the world. Our broad-based network allows us to implement your marketing goals using agile techniques, both as a B2C strategy and in B2B content marketing. Taking an outside-in perspective of your business allows us to set priorities and focus clearly on your target values and your brand message.

Content marketing is much more effective for companies than advertising: it has a long-term impact and in all phases of the customer journey, it can be finely tuned and can be used to address a wide variety of different target groups (including B2B) – and it also gives you free-of-charge reach and enhances your reputation, two highly coveted target parameters that would otherwise cost you a lot of money. This makes it all the more astonishing that, to date, only 20 percent of Swiss companies use any kind of content marketing at all (source: Content Marketing Study 2020)!

Investment in content marketing needs to be carefully considered, but it is absolutely essential for a successful company. With the team from Brand Affairs and our tried-and-tested frameworks, you will have expert, sound, and reliable support that will lead your company to long-term and sustainable success.

You can contact our managing partner Reto Zangerl on +41 44 254 8000 or at reto.zangerl@brandaffairs.ch

Back to all services
Benefit from our expertise and our experience
BENEFIT FROM OUR EXPERTISE AND OUR EXPERIENCE
We can do even more
hello world!
The Grunding Purpose Strategy - Ein Buch von Markus Kramer
The Guiding Purpose Strategy
Markus Kramer
The Guiding Purpose Strategy is a stimulating deep-dive into the transformational power of Purpose. Looking through the lens of contemporary brand management and taking inspiration from the luxury industry, where strategy and meaning-making have stood the test of time, The Guiding Purpose Strategy provokes fresh thinking, illustrates through case studies and offers a hands-on tool to start your very own path towards finding your inner Why.
The Grunding Purpose Strategy - Ein Buch von Markus Kramer
Mehr Erfahren
Show all news
Contact
Benefits of working with us
One-stop shop: we will be the architects of your communications strategy and implement it using a holistic approach – online and offline via all available channels.
Locally and globally networked: we have an in-person presence in all the regions of Switzerland and across the world.
Expertise and experience: we have been working successfully with a number of world-class brands for more than 15 years.
CONTACT Managing PARTNER
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Contact Managing Partner Reto Zangerl
Reto Zangerl
+41 44 254 80 00
reto.zangerl@brandaffairs.ch
Get in Touch now
magnifierchevron-leftchevron-right

hello world!
Standorte
hello world!
Inhalte, dIE bei Ihrer 
Zielgruppe ankommen

Content Marketing - Beratung, Konzeption & Umsetzung bei Brand Affairs

Die richtigen Inhalte für Ihre Kommunikation

Gutes Content Marketing sorgt für mehr Kontakte und wachsende Umsätze. Aber nicht mit Werbung, sondern mit Inhalten, die begeistern. Erfolg hat, wer seine Zielgruppe mit wertvollem Content anspricht, begleitet und bindet. Dadurch entsteht Vertrauen, die wohl wichtigste Währung im 21. Jahrhundert.

Als Content Marketing Agentur beschreiben wir die Strategien, mit denen wir Ihre Markenpositionierung schärfen, für mehr Sichtbarkeit am Markt sorgen und damit das Vertrauen Ihrer zukünftigen Kundinnen und Kunden gewinnen. 

Je nach Zielsetzung gestalten wir für Sie kurzfristig wirksame Content Marketing Kampagnen, die schnell für viel Reichweite, neue Besucherinnen und Besucher sowie mehr Umsatz sorgen – oder langfristig wirksame Content Marketing Strategien, mit denen Sie Vertrauen und Markenimage gewinnen, eigene Kommunikationskanäle und stabile Google Rankings aufbauen sowie eine loyale Kundenbindung entwickeln. 

Ganz gleich, wofür Sie sich entscheiden: Auf unsere bewährten Frameworks und Tools können Sie sich genauso verlassen wie auf unsere langjährige Branchenerfahrung. 

Mit Brand Affairs bekommen Sie eine Content Marketingstrategie aus einem Guss: Wir analysieren Ihre Ausgangslage, entwickeln daraus gemeinsam mit Ihnen konkrete Ziele und orchestrieren ein Ensemble aus verschiedensten Massnahmen, um diese Vision Wirklichkeit zu machen. 

Wir erarbeiten Ihre Story und ein Konzept, wie wir diese erzählen. Zugleich helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Zielgruppe noch genauer zu erfassen und Ihre Kommunikationsmassnahmen exakt auf deren Bedürfnisse abzustimmen. Als Architekt Ihrer Content Marketing Strategie führt Brand Affairs Ihr Unternehmen durch den Dschungel an Kommunikationskanälen, Tools und Plattformen, um Ihre Zielgruppe dort abzuholen, wo sie sich aufhält – online und offline. 

Vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung übernehmen wir für Sie alle Dienstleistungen:

  • Zielgruppendefinition, Entwicklung von Personas 
  • Content Audits, Keyword-Recherchen
  • Content Journey Mapping und Redaktionsplanung
  • Content Design und UX
  • Content-Erstellung (Advertorials, Video-Tutorials, Whitepapers, Magazine etc.)
  • Definition von KPIs, Tracking und Monitoring
  • Content Seeding und Promotion (über SEO/SEM, PR, Social Media Marketing etc.)
  • Lead Management

Nicht zuletzt profitieren Sie von den Ressourcen, die wir Ihnen als Beratungsagentur zugänglich machen: Unsere Beraterinnen und Berater und Counselors verfügen über spezifisches Fachwissen im Digital Marketing und umfangreiche Kontakte zu Expertinnen und Experten in den relevanten Branchen, sowohl lokal in der Schweiz als auch international. Ein breit aufgestelltes Netzwerk erlaubt es uns, Ihre Marketingziele agil umzusetzen, sowohl als B2C-Strategie als auch im B2B Content Marketing. Der Blick von aussen auf Ihr Unternehmen ermöglicht es uns, Prioritäten zu setzen und uns klar auf Ihre Zielwerte und Ihre Markenbotschaft zu fokussieren.

Content Marketing ist für Unternehmen wesentlich effektiver als Werbung: Es wirkt langfristig und in allen Phasen der Customer Journey, es kann sehr fein justiert werden und verschiedenste Zielgruppen ansprechen (auch B2B) – und es sorgt ganz nebenbei für kostenlose Reichweite und Reputation, zwei äusserst begehrte Zielgrössen, die Sie ansonsten teuer einkaufen müssen. Umso erstaunlicher, dass bis jetzt gerade einmal 20 Prozent der Schweizer Unternehmen überhaupt Content Marketing einsetzen (Quelle: Content Marketing Studie 2020)!

Die Investition in Content Marketing will gut überlegt sein, aber sie ist für erfolgreiche Unternehmen unumgänglich. Mit dem Team von Brand Affairs und unseren erprobten Frameworks haben Sie eine erfahrene, solide und verlässliche Begleitung, die Ihr Unternehmen langfristig und nachhaltig zum Erfolg führen wird.

Kontaktieren Sie Managing Partner Reto Zangerl unter +41 44 254 8000 oder reto.zangerl@brandaffairs.ch

Zurück zu allen Leistungen
Profitieren sie von
unserer breiten expertise
Profitieren sie von unserer breiten expertise
Wir können noch mehr
hello world!
The Grunding Purpose Strategy - Ein Buch von Markus Kramer
The Guiding Purpose Strategy
Markus Kramer
The Guiding Purpose Strategy is a stimulating deep-dive into the transformational power of Purpose. Looking through the lens of contemporary brand management and taking inspiration from the luxury industry, where strategy and meaning-making have stood the test of time, The Guiding Purpose Strategy provokes fresh thinking, illustrates through case studies and offers a hands-on tool to start your very own path towards finding your inner Why.
The Grunding Purpose Strategy - Ein Buch von Markus Kramer
Mehr Erfahren
Alle Neuigkeiten Anzeigen
Anfrage stellen
Ihre Vorteile bei uns
Alles aus einer Hand: Wir sind die Architekten Ihrer Kommunikationsstrategie und setzen sie ganzheitlich um – online und offline, auf allen Kanälen.
Lokal und global vernetzt: Wir sind persönlich präsent in allen Landesteilen der Schweiz und international.
Know-how und Erfahrung: Wir arbeiten seit 15 Jahren erfolgreich mit renommierten Marken von Weltrang zusammen.
ANSPRECHPARTNER
BRAND AFFAIRS AG
Kontaktieren Sie Managing Partner Reto Zangerl
Reto Zangerl
+41 44 254 80 00
reto.zangerl@brandaffairs.ch
Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen
magnifierchevron-leftchevron-right